Contact Us

Contact List

Please contact us directly by using the email addresses listed below. For general inquiries please fill out the “Contact Form” on the right side of this page.

Jeff Hendrix
President
jeff@benchmarktool.net

Robbie Dickerson
Vice President
robbie@benchmarktool.net

Jarrod Jones
Project Manager/Lead Designer
jarrod@benchmarktool.net

Todd Cozart
Packaging Engineering Specialist
todd@benchmarktool.net

Jeff Robinson
Operations Manager
jrobinson@benchmarktool.net

Chris Heard
Administrative Manager
chrisheard@blomand.net

Brian Robey
Manager
brobey@benchmarktool.net

Jeff Schild
Trailer Sales
jschild@blomand.net

 

Directions from I-24 East:

Take exit 127, turn left onto SR 50. Travel 1.9 miles, crossing HWY 41 (blinking red-light.) We are the first large building on your left past the post office.

Directions from I-24 West:

Take exit 127, turn right onto SR 50. Travel 1.9 miles, crossing HWY 41 (blinking red-light.) We are the first large building on your left past the post office.

Address and Phone

Benchmark Tool & Machine
2685 Tennessee 50
Pelham, TN 37366

Telephone: (931) 467-3050
FAX: (931) 467-3051

Contact form

Google Map